Marvel Movies List in Release Order and Upcoming Movies 2019

List of Marvel Movies in release order to watch without confusing. Series of Marvel Movies are definitely confused so we listed the movies order with release year wise in table format. Marvel Cinematic Universe(MCU) is an American series of films. The first movie from Marvel Cinematic Universe is Iron Man, This movie released in the year 2008.

List of Marvel Movies in Release Order:

Recently Avengers: Infinity War (2018) movie was released and 3 upcoming movies from Marvel has scheduled to release in 2018 and 2019. Ant-Man and the Wasp(2018), Captain Marvel(2019), Avengers film(untitled)(2019).

Marvel Films List:

S. No Movie Year
Stage I

Iron Man 2008

The Incredible Hulk 2008

Iron Man 2 2010

Thor 2011

Captain America: The First Avenger 2011

Marvel's The Avengers 2012
Stage II

Iron Man 3 2013

Thor: The Dark World 2013

Captain America: The Winter Soldier 2014

Guardians of The Galaxy Volume 1 2014

Avengers: Age of Ultron 2015

Ant-Man 2015
Stage III

Captain America: Civil War 2016

Doctor Strange 2016

Guardians of the Galaxy Volume 2 2017

Spider-Man: Homecoming 2017

Thor: Ragnarok 2017

Black Panther 2018

Avengers: Infinity War 2018
Marvel Upcoming Movies

Ant-Man and the Wasp 2018

Captain Marvel 2019

Avengers Film(untitled) 2019     
Previous Post Next Post

Contact Form