T20 World Cup Winners List: Year-Wise

The ICC T20 World Cup has been a thrilling spectacle of cricketing excellence since its inception, showcasing the fastest and most dynamic format of the game. Over the years, nations have battled fiercely for the prestigious trophy, with each tournament delivering unforgettable moments and crowning new champions. Let's take a journey through the history of the T20 World Cup, highlighting the victorious teams and their triumphs year by year.

  • 2024: India
  • 2022: England
  • 2021: Australia
  • 2016: West Indies
  • 2014: Sri Lanka
  • 2012: West Indies
  • 2010: England
  • 2009: Pakistan
  • 2007: India

The T20 World Cup continues to captivate fans worldwide with its fast-paced action and thrilling contests. Each edition adds to the legacy of the tournament, highlighting the evolution of T20 cricket and the emergence of new champions. As we look forward to future tournaments, the excitement and anticipation for the next set of unforgettable moments only grow stronger.

Stay tuned for more updates and insights into the world of cricket as we celebrate the champions of the T20 World Cup and their remarkable journeys to glory.

Previous Post Next Post

Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed in this article/blog post are those of the author and do not necessarily reflect the official policy or position of NF360. Any content provided herein is for entertainment/informational purposes only and should not be construed as professional advice. We encourage you to consult with a qualified professional for any personal finance, health, legal, or business-related decisions.

Contact Form