Keanu Reeves Movies List

Keanu Reeves Movies List: A New to Old Chronology

Keanu Reeves is one of the most popular and beloved actors of our time. He has starred in a wide range of films, from comedies and dramas to action thrillers and sci-fi epics. Reeves is known for his charisma, versatility, and dedication to his craft.

Here is a chronological list of Keanu Reeves' movies, from newest to oldest:

  • 2023: John Wick: Chapter 4
  • 2022: DC League of Super-Pets (voice)
  • 2022: The Matrix Resurrections
  • 2020: Bill & Ted Face the Music
  • 2019: Between Two Ferns: The Movie
  • 2019: Toy Story 4 (voice)
  • 2019: John Wick: Chapter 3 - Parabellum
  • 2017: John Wick: Chapter 2
  • 2016: Knock Knock
  • 2014: John Wick
  • 2013: Man of Tai Chi
  • 2012: 47 Ronin
  • 2010: Henry's Crime
  • 2008: Street Kings
  • 2008: The Day the Earth Stood Still
  • 2006: The Lake House
  • 2005: Constantine
  • 2003: The Matrix Revolutions
  • 2003: The Matrix Reloaded
  • 1999: The Matrix
  • 1997: The Devil's Advocate
  • 1994: Speed
  • 1991: My Own Private Idaho
  • 1990: Point Break
  • 1989: Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure
  • 1988: Dangerous Liaisons
  • 1986: River's Edge

Reeves has starred in some of the most iconic and successful films of all time, including The Matrix trilogy, John Wick trilogy, and Bill & Ted's Excellent Adventure. He is also known for his roles in Speed, Point Break, Bram Stoker's Dracula, and Constantine.

Reeves is a talented and versatile actor who has consistently delivered memorable performances. He is one of the most popular and respected actors in Hollywood, and his films have entertained audiences around the world.

If you're a fan of Keanu Reeves, be sure to check out his filmography. There's something for everyone to enjoy in his wide range of films.

Previous Post Next Post

Total Movies: 0

YNYC Means: Year Not Yet Confirmed

Contact Form